CAAAA Member Associations
Alphabetical order - December, 2012

Advertising Agencies Association of India, India
Mr. Srinivasan K Swamy
E-mail:skswamy@rksbbdo.com
Mr. Nagesh Alai
E-mail:nalai@interfacecom.com
35, Maker Tower 'F', Third floor,
Cuffe Parade, Mumbai 400005, India
Tel 91-22-2218-2164
Fax 91-22-2218-9590
http://www.aaaindia.org

Association of Accredited Advertising Agents Malaysia, Malaysia
Mr. Dato' Johnny Mun Tan Yeong
E-mail:johnny@krakatua.com.my
Mr. Omar Shaari
E-mail:omar@dentsutama.com.my
Macomm Management Services Sdn. Bhd.
Unit 706, Block B, Pusat Dagangan Phileo Damansara 1
9 Jalan 16/11 Off Jalan Damansara
46350 Petaling Jaya,
Malaysia

Association of Accredited Advertising Agents Singapore, Singapore
Mr. Anthony Kang
E-mail:tonykang@4as.org.sg
Ms. Connie Chan
E-mail:Connie.Chan@mecglobal.com
38A North Canal Road, Singapore 059294
Tel 65-6836-0600
Fax 65-6836-0700
http://www.4as.org.sg

China Advertising Association, China
Mr. Yan Jun
Mr. Zeman Zhang
E-mail:international@vip.sina.com
Floor 11, Jixie Building, No.248 Guanganmenwai Street,
Xuanwu District, Beijing 100055, China
Tel 86-10-63317508
Fax 86-10-63317506
http://www.china-aa.org

Indonesian Association of Advertising Agencies (P3I), Indonesia
Mr. Harris Thajeb
E-mail:harris@dentsu.co.id
Ms. Maya Watono
E-mail:maya.watono@dwisapta.com
              maya.watono@hotmail.com
Graha Niaga 20th floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 58, Jakarta 12190, Indonesia
Tel 62-21-250-5020, 5025
Fax 62-21-250-5015
http://www.pppi.or.id

Japan Advertising Agencies Association, Japan
Mr. Tateo Mataki
E-mail:t.mataki@dentsu.co.jp
Mr. Seiichi Shimada
E-mail:shimada@jaaa.ne.jp
Dentsu Ginza Bldg., 4-17, Ginza 7chome,
Chuo-Ku, Tokyo 104-0061. Japan
Tel 81-3-5568-0876
Fax 81-3-5568-0889
http://www.jaaa.ne.jp

Korea Association of Advertising Agencies, Korea
Mr. Kunhee Ahn
President & CEO of Innocean Worldwide
Chairman of Korea Association of Advertising Agencies
E-mail:kahn@innocean.com
Tel +82 2 2016 2107
Fax +82 2 2016 2109
Mr. Chung Man-Suk
Senior Vice Chairman of KAAA
E-mail:jungmas5412@adrich.co.kr
Tel +82 2 562 6411
Fax +82 10 5341 0068
Address:INNOCEAN Worldwide, 837-36, Yeoksam-dong, Kangnam-gu,
Seoul 135-937 Korea

The Association of Accredited Advertising Agents of Taipei, Chinese Taipei
Mr. Romie Chen
Executive Director of Taipei 4A
Senior Account Consult of Dentsu Taiwan
Tel 886 2 2506 9201
Fax 886 2 2507 9244
E-mail:c18003@dentsu.com.tw
13/F, No.68, Section 3, Nanjing East Road
Taipei 104, Taiwan
Mr. Alvin Tsui
Chairman of Taipei 4A
CEO of United Communications Group
Tel 886 2 2725 5388
Fax 886 2 2725 3088
E-mail:: alvin.tsui@ua.com.tw
10/F, No. 2, Lane 150, Section 5, Xingyi Road
Taipei 110, Taiwan

The Association of Accredited Advertising Agencies of Hong Kong
Ms. Angela Ng
Executive Director of HK4As
E-mail:angela.ng@aaaa.com.hk
Mr Spencer Wong
Chairman of HK4As
E-mail:hk4as@aaaa.com.hk
Suite 1906 Two Chinachem Exchange Square,
338 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong
Tel 2882 8161
Fax 2890 5083