CAAAA Member Associations
Alphabetical order - April, 2014

Advertising Agencies Association of India, India
Mr. Nagesh Alai
E-mail:nalai@draftfcb.com
Mr. Srinivasan K Swamy
E-mail:skswamy@rksbbdo.com
35, Maker Tower 'F', Third floor,
Cuffe Parade, Mumbai 400005, India
Contact Secretariat : Mr. Sudesh Kapoor E-mail:aaai@vsnl.com
Tel 91-22-2218-2164 / 22187609
Fax 91-22-2218-9590
http://www.aaaindia.org

Association of Accredited Advertising Agents Malaysia, Malaysia
Mr. Dato' Johnny Mun Tan Yeong
E-mail:johnny@krakatua.com
Mr. Omar Shaari
E-mail:omar@dentsutama.com.my
Macomm Management Services Sdn. Bhd.
Unit 706, Block B, Pusat Dagangan Phileo Damansara 1
9 Jalan 16/11 Off Jalan Damansara
46350 Petaling Jaya,
Malaysia
Contact 1 : Kenneth Wong E-mail:kenwong@aaaa.org.my
Contact 2 : Matthews E-mail:matthews@macomm.com.my
Alternate Email :asmaliza@dentutama.com.my

Association of Accredited Advertising Agents Singapore, Singapore
Mr. Vincent Hoe
E-mail:livin@agpl.co.sg
Mr. Anthony Kang (IPP)
E-mail:tonykang@4as.org.sg
38A North Canal Road, Singapore 059294
Tel 65-6836-0600
Fax 65-6836-0700
http://www.4as.org.sg
Contact Secretariat 4As E-mail:secretariat@4as.org.sg
Bernard Chan E-mail:bernard@4as.org.sg
Accounts Related : E-mail:accounts@4as.org.sg
http://www.admarcom.sg/Content/

Indonesian Association of Advertising Agencies (P3I), Indonesia
Mr. Harris Thajeb
E-mail:harris@dentsu.co.id
Ms. Maya Watono
E-mail:maya.watono@dwisapta.com
              maya.watono@hotmail.com
JI, Wolter Monginsidi 88A Lantai 2, Kebayoran Baru, Jakarta 12170, Indonesia
Tel 62-21-725-2617
Fax 62-21-725-2613

Japan Advertising Agencies Association, Japan
Mr. Tateo Mataki
E-mail:t.mataki@dentsu.co.jp
E-mail:assistant@jaaa.ne.jp
Mr. Seiichi Shimada
E-mail:shimada@jaaa.ne.jp
Dentsu Ginza Bldg., 4-17, Ginza 7chome,
Chuo-Ku, Tokyo 104-0061. Japan
Tel 81-3-5568-0876
Fax 81-3-5568-0889
http://www.jaaa.ne.jp/
Contact Secretariat Toshifumi Kimura E-mail:kimura@jaaa.ne.jp

Korea Association of Advertising Agencies, Korea
Mr. Man-Suk Jhung
E-mail:jungms5412@adrich.co.kr
Mr. Jay Paik
E-mail:jay.paik@ogilvy.com
9F, Korea Advertising Culture Centre, 7-11, Sincheon-dong, Songpa-gu, Seoul Korea
Tel +82 2 2144 4182
Fax +82 2 2144 4180
Contact Secretariat Dongyub Lee E-mail:future92@naver.com

The Association of Accredited Advertising Agents of Taipei, Chinese Taipei
Mr. Romie Chen
E-mail:c18003@dentsu.com.tw
Mr. Alvin Tsui
E-mail:: alvin.tsui@ua.com.tw
21/F, No.161, Songde Road, Taipei 110, Taiwan
Contact Secretariat Iris Lee E-mail:taipei4a@hotmail.com
Tel 886 2 2727 6698
Fax 886 2 2727 9598
Mobile (Iris) +886 936-080-818

China Advertising Association, China
Mr. Yan Jun
E-mail:international@vip.sina.com
Mr. Zhang Zeman
E-mail:international@vip.sina.com
F 11, Jixie Building, No.248 Guanganmenwai Street,
Xicheng District, Beijing 100055, China
http://www.china-aa.org
Tel 86-10-63317508
Fax 86-10-63317506

The Association of Accredited Advertising Agencies of Hong Kong (HK4As)
Ms. Angela Ng
E-mail:angela.ng@aaaa.com.hk
Mr Spencer Wong
E-mail:hk4as@aaaa.com.hk
Suite 1906 Two Chinachem Exchange Square,
338 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong
Tel 2882 8161
Fax 2890 5083
Contact Secretariat Crystal Wong E-mail:hk4as@aaaa.com.hk